Looking for a Babysitter? (Desoto, Hillsboro, Festus) - Hillsboro

Looking for a Babysitter? (Desoto, Hillsboro, Festus) — Hillsboro

Ad details

Hello, I'm Andria, I'm 20 years old and I'm looking for work in babysitting and childcare, in your home.

I absolutely love children! I have six years of experience with all ages, including infants, toddlers, and school aged children.
Growing up, I helped raise my 3 younger siblings, now ages 12, 9, and 2. And starting at age 18, I was watching them full time. I also used to babysit my old neighbor's children on an every other day basis for 3 years. My old neighbor is also willing to let me use him as a reference.

Also I am a high school graduate and I have taken classes at Jefferson College for Early Childhood Eduation and Care, Nutrition, and School Aged Children.

My schedule is very flexable, and am currently taking a break from school, so contacting me on short notice wouldn't be a problem. But I am only looking to work part time or occassionally. I live in Desoto, and I would prefer to babysit in areas close by, such as Hillsboro, Festus, or Crystal City. And I would normally charge $5 to $10 an hour.

I am very energetic, animated, and imaginative! I also love to draw, dance, bake, and enjoy the outdoors! I'm a big kid at heart, yet very responsible at the same time.
If you are interested, you can write me on here or contact me at Lingersonlovestreet@yahoo.com and I will get back to you as soon as possible.

Thanks for your time!
-Andria